CN | En
Our Business

Urban Infrastructure
As a highly competitive internationalcontractor, CCEC provides the customers with engineering and constructionservices, primarily in the form of manufacture and supply of complete plant,EPC, BOT, and BOO etc., covering the complete chain of construction industryincluding development...

Agricultural Development
As the most basic industry, agriculture is always the sunrise industry in human social and economic life all over the world. CCEC commit itself to the development of agricultural field including agricultural infrastructure construction, comprehensive agriculturaldevelopment, agricultural products trade...

Energy Electric Environment
Since the establishment, CCEC always devoted himself in the investment,development,EPC,and the complete set of equipment in the field of environmental protection, and also has a number of cooperation projects with the famous enterprises both in China and abroad, we have made great achievement in the field ...

Trade and Service
We are specializing in import and export of mechatronics equipments, key components, bulk products and technology consulting, technology services and so on. Business scope: health-care, metallurgy, public security, fire protection, broadcasting, communications, food, chemical industry, transportation and so on...

Multimedia
Overseas Offices
Corporate Culture

In accordance with the guideline for management “Seeking for refinement, realist, efficiency, and development”, adhering to its corporate philosophy of “Work Together, Win Together”, CCEC is committed to international engineering and trade business to make progress and create prosperity of human society.

Sinomach  |   CMEC  |   Cneec  |   Camce   |   Caams  |   Sino-heavymach

China National Complete Engineering Corporation

业务领域

城市基础设施
作为全球极富竞争力的国际工程承包商,中国成套面向全球市场提供以设备成套、EPC、BOT、BOO 等为主要方式的工程建设服务,内容涵盖工程项目开发及投资融资,工程规划,勘察、设计、施工、设备成套、运营管理等的完整的产业链。

农业综合性发展
作为全球极富竞争力的国际工程承包商,中国成套面向全球市场提供以设备成套、EPC、BOT、BOO 等为主要方式的工程建设服务,内容涵盖工程项目开发及投资融资,工程规划,勘察、设计、施工、设备成套、运营管理等的完整的产业链。

能源电力环保
作为全球极富竞争力的国际工程承包商,中国成套面向全球市场提供以设备成套、EPC、BOT、BOO 等为主要方式的工程建设服务,内容涵盖工程项目开发及投资融资,工程规划,勘察、设计、施工、设备成套、运营管理等的完整的产业链。

贸易与服务
作为全球极富竞争力的国际工程承包商,中国成套面向全球市场提供以设备成套、EPC、BOT、BOO 等为主要方式的工程建设服务,内容涵盖工程项目开发及投资融资,工程规划,勘察、设计、施工、设备成套、运营管理等的完整的产业链。

多媒体
驻外机构
企业文化

努力把中国成套打造成为CMEC企业集团中富有特色的核心子公司之一。这种特色主要体现在主业架构合理、国内外市场发展均衡、投资业务突出,体制机制、资源结构与组织管理合理高效,能够保持长久、快速、高质量的发展。